Band Boosters

Band Booster meetings are scheduled throughout the school year and are held in the Band Room. Dates are listed in the Calendar.

The Band Booster Executive Board currently consists of a President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary and Trustee. Terms are voted upon yearly with nominations for office submitted at the April meeting. Voting is held at the May meeting.

Current Board Members

President – Lisa Dobbin

Vice President – William Jones

Treasurer – Stephen Langham

Secretary – Amy Pierce

Trustee – Robin Ringl